112 North Upper Street
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 368-7754

Live Music and Entertainment

Weekday Entertainment Starts @ 8pm - Friday & Saturday @ 9pm
                           

Never a Cover Charge! 
                         

For Booking info call David Tuesday-Thursday 5-8 pm  859-368-7754
            


TUESDAY BLUES-DAY  with 'The Northside Sheiks'   every Tuesday , 8pm

THURSDAY     Nick Stump & friends (Blues)   8pm

  GREG AUSTIN  8-10 early performance most Fridays and Saturdays noted by 
*GA*  next to date
                        

May 5    Brother Smith     *GA*
May 6      Donny Brook    *GA*
Fri. May 12  Southern Daze    *GA*
Sat. May 13   Ralph Curtis     *GA*
Fri. May 19   Grayson Jenkins    *GA*
Sat. May 20   Jim Richardson 8:30-10:30;  Greg Austin 11-1
Fri. May 26  Old School Stew     *GA*
Sat. May 27     TBA
Fri. June 2    The Quack    *GA*
Sat. June 3     Grayson Jenkins *GA*
Fri. June 9    Brother Smith   *GA*
Sat. June 10   Donny Brook    *GA*
NEVER A COVER
        


           










 
Website Builder