112 North Upper Street
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 300-0017

Live Music and Entertainment

Weekday Entertainment Starts @ 8pm - Friday & Saturday @ 9pm
                           

Never a Cover Charge! 
                         

For Booking info: send request to 
jdm1320@twc.com
            


TUESDAY BLUES-DAY  with 'The Northside Sheiks'   every Tuesday , 8pm

THURSDAY     Nick Stump & friends (Blues)   8pm

               
                        
All Friday & Saturday entertainment begins between 9-10 and ends 1-2



NEVER A COVER
                       
Fri. Feb 1   Brett Horton & friends (progressive bluegrass) 10-1
Sat. Feb 2    Trippin Roots (Americana, fusion of folk, classic rock & country) 10-1
Fri. March 8    Brett Horton & friends 10-1 (progressive Bluegrass)
Sat March 9   Kris Bentlet 10-1 (Americana)
Fri March 15 Brett Horton & friends 10-1  (Progressive Bluegrass)
Sat. March 16   Joel Valentino trio  (classic rock, country)
Fri March 22  Brett Horton & friends 10-1 ( Progressive Bluegrass)
Sat. March 23  Bourbon Branch 10-1 
Fri. March 29  Brett Horton & friends 10-1 (Progressive Bluegrass) 
Sat. March 30  The Ranahans 9-1
( Vintage Country)












 
Website Builder